تواصل مع الأقسام
تعطيل التحميل المسبق

كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي

تتمثل رؤية الهيئة في توفير رعاية صحية آمنة وموثوق بها وعالية الجودة في مملكة البحرين. نحن نعمل على تنظيم الرعاية الصحية لضمان أن يحصل المواطن والمقيم في المملكة على الخدمة التي تحمي وتعزز الصحة. ويتمثل أحد أدوارنا الأساسية بصفتنا منظما لنظام الرعاية الصحية في ضمان تقديم النظام لأفضل نتائج الرعاية الصحية الممكنة في مملكة البحرين.

لقد مرت الهيئة بالعديد من التغييرات في العامين الماضيين ، فقد أعيد تقييم اللوائح والإجراءات. وتمت مراجعة العمليات الداخلية للهيئة مثل الترخيص المهني وترخيص المؤسسات ، وتنظيم الأجهزة الطبية وتسجيل الأدوية لجعلها أكثر انسجاما مع المعايير الدولية لضمان الكفاءة والفعالية. وقد لقيت هذه الخطوة ردود فعل ايجابية للغاية من قبل عملائنا وأصحاب المصلحة في المملكة. لقد تحققت إنجازاتنا في العام الماضي من خلال الالتزام والكفاءة المهنية للموظفين المتفانين والعاملين بالهيئة.

د. مريم عذبي الجلاهمة
الرئيس التنفيذي

مزيد من المعلومات

نظرة عامة

الهيئة الوطنية لتنظيم المهن والخدمات الصحية (NHRA) هي هيئة تنظيمية مستقلة تأسست عام 2010 بموجب القانون رقم 38 لعام 2009.

عرض المزيد

الرؤية، الرسالة، والقيم

تتمثل رؤية الهيئة في الحصول على خدمات آمنة و ذات جودة عالية في تقديم الرعاية الصحية في المملكة.

عرض المزيد

كلمة رئيس المجلس الأعلى للصحة

منذ صدور المرسوم بقانون رقم 32 لسنة 2015 فيما يتعلق بتعديل بعض أحكام القانون رقم 38 لسنة 2009 لإنشاء الهيئة الوطنية لتنظيم المهن والخدمات الصحية...

عرض المزيد

كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي

تتمثل رؤية الهيئة في توفير رعاية صحية آمنة وموثوق بها وعالية الجودة في مملكة البحرين. نحن نعمل على تنظيم الرعاية الصحية...

عرض المزيد

الخطة الإستراتيجية للهيئة 2016-2020

مرت الهيئة منذ النصف الثاني من العام 2015 بعدد من التطورات والتغييرات سواء على صعيد التشريعات أو على الصعيد اإلداري.

عرض المزيد

التقرير السنوي

In 2019, the authority introduced many updates to the health sector’s regulatory frameworks and continued to review its operations regularly and in particular with regards to regulating health care facilities and professionals, supervising registration and licensing of drugs and medical devices, regulations for conducting clinical trials, and continuing medical education reviews.

عرض المزيد

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

جميع الحقوق محفوظة ©، الهيئة الوطنية لتنظيم المهن والخدمات الصية، مملكة البحرين. 2020.

Quick Contact
Disable Preloader

Message from NHRA CEO

The National Health Regulatory Authority’s vision is to provide safe, trusted, high-quality healthcare to the people of Bahrain. We regulate the healthcare system to ensure that the people of Bahrain experience a service that protects and promotes health. One of our fundamental roles as a steward of the health care system is to ensure the system delivers the best possible healthcare outcomes for the people of Bahrain.

NHRA has gone through many changes in the last couple of years, we have reevaluated regulations and procedures. Work flow processes such as professional and facility licensing, medical devices clearance and drug registration were revised to make them more in line with international standards of efficiency and effectiveness. This move has been seen very favorably by our clients and stakeholders in the Kingdom. Our achievements in the past year have been made possible through the commitment and professionalism of the dedicated staff at NHRA, all of whom work.

Mariam Adhbi Al-Jalahma

MORE INFO

Overview

The National Health Regulatory Authority (NHRA) is an independent regulatory body established in 2010 under Law No. 38 of 2009. NHRA’s

View More

Our Vision, Mission and Values

NHRA’ vision is to have a safe and high quality in the delivery of health care in the kingdom.

View More

Message from Head of SCH

“We seek to strengthen and support the role of NHRA to be able to perform its task as provided for by the law of its establishment; both in

View More

Message from NHRA CEO

The National Health Regulatory Authority’s vision is to provide safe, trusted, high-quality healthcare to the people of Bahrain. We regulate the

View More

NHRA Strategy 2016 - 2020

NHRA has gone through a number of developments and changes since the second half of 2015.

View More

NHRA Annual Report

The National Health Regulatory Authority (NHRA) saw many new developments in the year 2017. It was a year in which our greatest accomplishment was to achieve 84% of our planned initiatives outlined in our strategic plan.

View More

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

© Copyrights 2019. National Health Regulatory Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain, All Rights Reserved.